Day 1: #yogratitude & UNPLUGGED, But blogging every day keeps the doctor away!

Today is day one for a couple different personal challenges I am giving to myself! Today is the day that I start giving myself a daily time limit on my internet because it is time to UNPLUG! Another thing I have challenged myself to do is blog everyday in the month of August. I love blogging and I HAVE NO IDEA why I can’t seem to sit down and actually do it more often! The third thing on my list for the month of august is to do daily yoga with a group celebrating #yogratitude a combination of a daily thought of gratitude in your life along with a yoga pose. This will help me explore the many things in my life I am grateful for and should be more aware of as well as challenging my body to step beyond the abilities it thinks it is capable of. I know that my mind and body really need a great cleansing! 

      With all that said I am really excited and invigorated for the month of August. I can’t wait to get into my yoga and get ready to set myself up for a very positive future. School starts at the end of the month as well so I truly believe I will be putting myself into a position to start school with a positive mindset and in good physical shape to live a long and healthy life with my babies!

 I look forward to the future readers I will gain and of course am extremely grateful for the readers/followers who have been here through my rocky off and on blogging expedition ever since I started. I am lucky to have a great resource through MomDot among many other sites 🙂

Don’t forget to come see me….

Instagram: Mommyhoodmania

Twitter: PennyBex

Facebook: Photo Bug Mama 🙂

LOVE YOU ALL

XOXO Jenni

Comment

