Growing, Growing, Gone

My babies aren’t babies anymore and this is not cool! (said almost every mom) 

My friend Sara came over and made this wonderful video montage of Penny and Bex while we were playing all day. She also shot headshot for the kids since Penny really wants to do Pageants even though we aren’t sure that we are going there yet!

The video montage made me realize how fast my babies are growing and how sad that actually makes me. Don’t get me wrong I can’t wait for the fun times ahead as they get older, gain their own identity, and stop pissing each other off, but at the same time I am pretty sure they are my last and it’s going by way too fast!

So watch, enjoy, and then go hug your bab(y/ies)! 

One thought on “Growing, Growing, Gone

Comment

