MY JUNE CHALLENGE

MY JUNE CHALLENGE

I will complete this!

18 thoughts on “MY JUNE CHALLENGE

    • I did a squat challenge last month that nearly turned my legs to jello permanently haha YOU CAN DO IT !!! remember it’s like limp bizkit used to say… You gotta have faith πŸ˜‰

  1. I downloaded the free Situps XT app for my iPhone – the goal is to be able to do 400 crunches. Despite the fact that I am pretty out of shape (barely made it through a C25K week 4 workout today), I can do a little over 200 crunches. Wonder if I will actually make it to 400… I know I will never have abs like the lady in the picture. πŸ˜‰

    • Thats awesome though! I am horrible at crunches and usually max out around 30! hahah This is a real challenge for me πŸ™‚ Ill have to check out the app you talked aboutt oo!

Comment

