COOKIE LEE; LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE JEWELS

Image

For a while, almost a year now, I’ve been a Cookie Lee consultant. I haven’t really put any effort in and still managed to make a little extra money on the side. Recently I had the itch to get started back up trying to make the Cookie Lee business work for me. I have watched it work for so many girls around me that I figured “Hey! If they can do it, why can’t  I?” & That’s the best part about the whole thing. I can do it! The jewelry is so cute that I find myself buying it & not only for myself, but for my friends. The price is reasonable with a YEAR warranty which is awesome. 

Today I met with one of my team leaders and discussed some things which was awesome.   I love that I have my hands in so many pots recently, because I love doing things. Being a Cookie Lee consultant is just one of the awesome things I can say I do to help out and make some money for my family while hanging out with awesome ladies. This year will be great and I feel like so many positive things are coming.

One thing… My Cookie Lee relaunch party on January 26 from 2-4 pm

If you’re local shoot me an email [located in the PR tab] and I would love for you to stop by and have the Cookie Lee experience. I will have drinks and appetizers for everyone as well as beautiful jewelry to look at =] 

To all followers: Do YOU have any side jobs that you do to make a little extra cash?! If so what are they?! 

Comment

