The girl behind the blog

1. NAME: Jennifer or Jenni

2. AGE: 24 born 10/26/1987

3. LOCATION: Maryland home to the Baltimore ravens, orioles, & crab cakes

4. PARTNER: I am married to Jared as of August 17, 2009. He is the biological father of both of my amazing little ones & I don’t know if I could do it without him. We have been through some major ups & downs , but in the end we came out stronger than ever. We both have our vices, but having each other around helps to keep us grounded.

5. KIDS: I have 2 babies. Penelope was born July 24, 2009 and she is a spitfire. I love her so much and she looks like a mini me [if you look at my baby pictures] She is in the 90th percentile for height and weight as of now which is funny considering she was only a mere 6 lbs 8 oz when she was born. Beckham Oliver is the most recent addition to our family born on November 19, 2010. He is already becoming a ball full of personality. He isn’t far behind his sister in the size department. Born at 5lbs 14oz he is already creeping up on her in height & weight. They both are my world and the stars in my sky =]

6. PETS: We have one fur baby Chi Chi & a fish baby Goldie the purple fish.

7. JOB: I work as a part time waitress at a local restaurant that goes by Barrett’s Grill located in Hunt Valley. We have amazing food & great service. ( I wouldn’t work there if we didn’t!)

20121016-114453.jpg

2 thoughts on “The girl behind the blog

  1. I bet Penelope and B look massive compared to my kids! 😛

    I’m going to steal this from you if you don’t mind.

Comment

